Meet the Board

The District 94 School Board Members are:

Mr. Christopher Waas, President cwaas@komarek94.org
 
Mr. Al Sarro, Vice President asarro@komarek94.org

Mrs. Sue Bogdan, Secretary sbogdan@komarek94.org
 
Mr. Brian Jicha cjicha@komarek94.org
 
Mrs. Carolyn Lach clach@komarek94.org
 
Mrs. Rashida McKelvin rmckelvin94@komarek94.org

 Mr. Frank Savaglio fsavaglio@komarek94.org
 
 
School Board Member Training