School Board » School Board Meeting Dates

School Board Meeting Dates

NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OF KOMAREK SCHOOL DISTRICT 94 COOK COUNTY, ILLINOIS
January 2021 – December 2022 Public notice is hereby given that one regular meetings per month of the Board of Education of Komarek School District 94, Cook County, Illinois, will be held at Komarek School District 94, 8940 W. 24th Street, North Riverside, IL in the auditorium in the west building on the following dates and times. Regular Board Meetings are regularly scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021: 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021: 7:00 pm (Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021: 7:00 pm (Levy Hearing)
Tuesday, January 11, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022: 7:00 pm (Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022: 7:00 pm (Levy Hearing)