School Board » School Board Meeting Dates

School Board Meeting Dates

NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OF KOMAREK SCHOOL DISTRICT 94 COOK COUNTY, ILLINOIS
November 2019 – December 2021 Public notice is hereby given that one regular meetings per month of the Board of Education of Komarek School District 94, Cook County, Illinois, will be held at Komarek School District 94, 8940 W. 24th Street, North Riverside, IL in the auditorium in the west building on the following dates and times. Regular Board Meetings are regularly scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month.
Tuesday November 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 10, 2019 7:00 pm (Levy Hearing)
Tuesday January 14, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday February 11, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday March 10, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 14, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday June 9, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday July 14, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday August 11, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday September 8, 2020 7:00 pm (Budget Hearing)
Tuesday November 10, 2020 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 15, 2020 7:00 pm (Levy Hearing)
Tuesday January12, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday February 9, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday March 9, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 13, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday May 11, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday June 8, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday July 13, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday August 10, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday September 14, 2021 7:00 pm (Budget Hearing)
 Tuesday October 12, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday November 9, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 14, 2021 7:00 pm