Komarek School District 94

Skip to main content

Meet the Board

Meet the Board

The School Board Members are:

Mr. Christopher Waas, President

Mr. Al Sarro, Vice President

Mrs. Sue Bogdan, Secretary
 
Mr. Jonathan Hoadley
 
Mr. Brian Jicha
 
Mrs. Carolyn Lach
 
Mrs. Rashida McKelvin

 
Contact School Board members via email at:

Mrs. Sue Bogdan sbogdan@komarek94.org
 
Mr. Jonathan Hoadley   jhoadley@komarek94.org
 
Mr. Brian Jicha bjicha@komarek94.org
 
Mrs. Carolyn Lach clach@komarek94.org
 
Mrs. Rashida McKelvin rmckelvin@komarek94.org

Mr. Al Sarro asarro@komarek94.org

Mr. Christopher Waas cwaas@komarek94.org