Komarek School District 94

Skip to main content

Meet the Board

Meet the Board

The School Board Members are:

Mr. Christopher Waas, President

Mr. Al Sarro, Vice President

Mrs. Sue Bogdan, Secretary

Mr. Martin DeLeonardis
 
Mr. Jonathan Hoadley
 
Mrs. Carolyn Lach

Mrs. Gina Sierra

 
Contact School Board members via email at:

Mrs. Sue Bogdan sbogdan@komarek94.org

Mr. Martin DeLeonardis mdeleonardis@komarek94.org
 
Mr. Jonathan Hoadley   jhoadley@komarek94.org
 
Mrs. Carolyn Lach clach@komarek94.org

Mr. Al Sarro asarro@komarek94.org

Mrs. Gina Sierra gsierra@komarek94.org

Mr. Christopher Waas cwaas@komarek94.org